My Everyday Makeup

My Everyday Makeup.png

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

These are some of my favorite and most used beauty products that I use on a day-to-day basis. With that being said, I do tweak my eye shadow, blush and lipstick depending on the day but for the most part, this is what I wear most often.

I work in an office so I try to keep my makeup clean and neutral. The Tartelette Eye Shadow Palette is great for achieving looks that fit that criteria. All of the shades are matte, allowing me to create a relaxed yet professional look. The tagline for the IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream is “your skin but better” and it feels exactly like that; never sticky or heavy. No matter how much sleep I get, I have dark circles underneath my eyes. The IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is great for concealing and brightening my under eyes. I use the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder to set the concealer underneath my eyes and anywhere else it feels necessary.

I love the Tarteist Contour Palette to add some definition to my face. This is a powder contour palette so the results are a lot less intense than a cream contour palette.  Finally, I cannot say enough good things about the Revlon Color Stay Balm Stains. These are my absolute favorite because they are hydrating, have great color and last for a long time. My two favorite shades are Romantic (pictured above) and Honey.

It is important to me for my makeup to last all day and all of these products pass the test. If you have any other questions about any of these products, ask me in the comments below!

Do you use any of these makeup products currently? Are there any that you would like to try?

2 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

  1. I love the lip stain. The color lasts a long time and it’s moisturizing too. The Tarte cheek stain is one of my favs. I use a loose powder over top. I think I’m going to try matte eyeshadow. I’ll let you know!

    Like

Leave a Reply

